Substitutes

Members abide by the Code of Ethics and are to conduct themselves in a professional manner. Please note: Inclusion on this list does not imply a certain level of musical training, keyboard skills, nor experience in any denomination. The Employer is responsible for ascertaining the suitability of any potential Substitute for their particular situation, and discuss specific details and requirements before an agreement is reached.

Church/Institution Employers:  Please contact the members on this list individually by phone or email, not by group email.

Guild Members:  When establishing a fee, take into consideration the time required for consultation, personal preparation, travel and rehearsal with others in addition to the time to perform.

Fees should be discussed early on with the representative of the church/institution, with an understanding reached by both parties on the amount paid and the services to be rendered. Members should respond in a timely manner to inquiries for their services.

Codes: 

O: organist

C: choir director

P: piano

S,A,T,B for vocal soloists

 

Available on Sundays:

Anne Aycock, O, 615 347-0866, anneaycock@icloud.com

Elsilynn Barber, O, P, C, S, 423-779-8434, elsilynnbarber@yahoo.com

Lucy BowickO, P, 423-596-3522, lucy.bowick106@gmail.com

Virginia Marion, O, ,P, C, 423-265-3094, vfm@epbfi.com

Muriel Phillips, O, C, S, 423-243-4467, murieljphilips@gmail.com

Dan Rineer, O, 423-886-1433, danrineer@gmail.com

 

Available Weekdays, Weddings, Funerals:

Anne Aycock, O, 615-347-0866, anneaycock@icloud.com (No weddings, please.)

Lucy Bowick, O, P, 423-596-3522, lucy.bowick106@gmail.com

Sarah Harr, O, P, C, Soprano, 901-486-3700, sarahharr@ymail.com

Virginia Marion, O, P, C, 423-265-3094, vfm@epbfi.com

Philip Newton, O, P, C, Baritone, 423-886-2281, x107, pnewton@sttimsignal.com

Adrienne Olson, O, 423-396-9889, adrienneolson@gmail.com

David Patton, O, P, C, 423-774-0937, pattonprores@epbfi.com

Muriel Phillips, O, P, C, S, 423-243-4467, murieljphilips@gmail.com

Keith Reas, O, P, C, 423-304-3320, reas@stpaulschatt.org

Dan Rineer, O, 423-886-1433, danrineer@gmail.com

Tristen Rowland, O, P, T, 423-507-4180, tristenparker123@yahoo.com

John Wigal, O, P, C, 423-322-1655, jwigal@gslookout.com

Merry Lee Wilson, O, 423-314-5067, wmozart5@epbfi.com

Evangeline Wycoff, O, P, C, 423-473-6002, evangelinewycoff@gmail.com